District 5520 Governor:         John Michael Adkins
Assistant District Governor:    Barbara McDonald

Governing body of the club
    Club President:   Genie Harshey
    President Elect:  Kent House
    Past President:   Jerry Ritter
    Club Secretary:   Anne Howell
    Club Treasure & Executive Secretary:  Ed Cole

Board of Directors:

         Mary Parra
         Richard Stokely   

         Robin McCracken
         Sandra Slater    
Kurt Lueck
           Charlene Ward

Rotary web site:
For the user name and password for the directory please contact a member of the governing body of the club.  Some members have expressed a desire to not have their directory information posted on the web.  The webmaster is Jerry Mozer